Home » Uncategorized » Jumping Right In

Jumping Right In

NaBloPoMo March 2013

Writing a blog post every day for the month of march. credit: nablopomo.com

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a while. It was a goal of mine for January and February, but never got done.  Well, as February ends on the East Coast, I decided to give it a try.

I’ve seen two Blogging challenges. My friend Missy is doing this one. BlogHer is promoting NaBloPoMo, something that I’ve wanted to try, and appropriately, the theme is “risk.” I don’t know how many prompts I’ll end up using; usually I have something to say. If you come to my blog from my geek writing, beware, I’m unapologetically conservative here in my own space. Wherever you come from, I hope you enjoy my month of posts.

One thought on “Jumping Right In

Leave a Reply

