Home » Uncategorized » Blog Day 14

Blog Day 14

So far, even on days I wrote an article for another website, I’ve taken the time to write a little something here. Today, I’m falling asleep as I type, but here is what I wrote today.

Check out “Arcade Arms” on the Geek and Sundry YouTube channel. Even with close to half a million subscribers, Felicia Day’s YouTube channel has not been guaranteed a second season. If you want to support quirky geek culture, go read my article and then click through to subscribe to Geek and Sundry.

Leave a Reply

