Home » Uncategorized » Registering Libertarian

Registering Libertarian

voter reg both

The Republican Party has been consistently failing to keep its promises, and they are now seeing the backlash of that abuse of power in the form of the Trump candidacy. I’m not going so far as to say I’m #NeverTrump yet, but I refuse to identify with the party anymore. I hope all of you who have already voted in the primary in your state will change affiliation so the RNC will see their numbers plummet. (If you live in a state that hasn’t had their primary yet, hang on; your work may not be over.)

I don’t know what the path to November looks like, but I know the One who does. I’ll be walking that path with prayer. Please also follow my new Facebook page: Feminine Conservative Libertarian.

Leave a Reply

